The I-94 West Chamber of Commerce represents 10 core cities: Albertville, Corcoran, Dayton, Hamel, Hanover, Loretto, Medina, Otsego, Rogers, and St. Michael. Please visit their websites to learn more about each of these unique and vibrant chamber communities.


The City of Albertville

Albertville is conveniently located halfway between the Twin Cities and St. Cloud on I-94. This ideal spot has brought about exciting business and residential growth. Yet the City has maintained – and is committed to – its small town amenities: excellent schools, lower crime rates, investment in parks and trails, and much more.


The City of Corcoran

Beautiful Corcoran is tucked away in northwest Hennepin County just 20 miles from downtown Minneapolis. Corcoran is free from the hustle and bustle of the big city but close enough to all of the amenities you desire. With a population of just under 5,500 residents and an area covering 36 square miles, it’s truly a hidden gem waiting to be discovered.


The City of Dayton

Dayton is located in the northwest corner of Hennepin County, with a small portion of Dayton on the very eastern side of Wright County. The city is approximately 30 square miles in size with a population around 5,000. Dayton has the Mississippi River on the north boundary and the Crow River on the west boundary.


The City of Hanover

Hanover is located on the western edge of the Twin Cities metropolitan area. Hanover is uniquely positioned within both Hennepin and Wright Counties, just a few miles west of Maple Grove and south of St. Michael and Albertville. The North Crow River flows right through the Downtown River District, providing Hanover with an environment that sets the community apart. Hanover is a great place to live, work, and play.

City of Loretto

The City of Loretto

Loretto, originally a Soo Line railway village, was founded in 1889 and settled by German and Dutch immigrants. The city was incorporated in 1940. It is one-quarter square mile in size and is located one-half mile south of Highway 55 on County Road 19 in Hennepin County. Loretto is located near two Three Rivers Park District Parks, Baker Park and Lake Rebecca Park, and is home to four city parks.


The City of Medina

Medina seeks to provide a safe, healthy, and sustainable community for present and future residents through efficient and effective service, while retaining its rural heritage and promoting recreational, residential, and business activities.

The City of Hamel

Uptown Hamel is the Historic Downtown District of the City of Medina. This downtown, located off of Highway 55 in the northeastern section of the city, provides an attractive, pedestrian-friendly, mixed-use town center that blends retail, office, specialty shops, residential, and gathering places into a unique community that exudes the history of Medina’s birthplace.


The City of Otsego

The City of Otsego, located in northeastern Wright County, actively promotes and markets retail, industrial, and commercial buildings and land in the community. The city is home to many parks and provides many recreational opportunities and events throughout the year.


The City of Rogers

Located in Hennepin County at the crossroads of Interstate 94 and Minnesota State Highway 101, Rogers has experienced dramatic growth over the past two or more decades. With easy access to Minneapolis and St. Paul as well as to great Minnesota, the explosion of both commercial and industrial business activity has made Rogers a true employment center with accompanying population growth. Rogers prides itself as a premier place for families seeking a balanced environment.


The City of St. Michael

St. Michael is a growing community of more than 16,000 people with diverse business opportunities. Located on Interstate 94, St. Michael is only 25 minutes from downtown Minneapolis and 35 from St. Cloud. The city works hard to help existing businesses thrive and to welcome new businesses. The city’s well-planned neighborhoods have access to excellent schools and are connected with trails, parks, and abundant open space.